info@nao.kz
+7 7172 577 203

CENTER OF THEORY AND METHODS OF EDUCATION

 

         On the basis of the Decree of the Communist Party Central Committee of Kazakhstan and the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR No. 722 of October 7, 1966 “On honoring the 125th anniversary of Ybrai Altynsarin”, the Research Institute of Pedagogical Sciences of the Ministry of Education of the Kazakh SSR was named after Ybrai Altynsarin. The main task of the institute, as before, was the designing of the scientific basis for the development of public education in the Kazakh SSR.

        In the structure of the Institute was organized the sector of educational work methods in 1966-1968.

       On May 27, 2000, by order of the Minister of Education and Science, the Scientific and Methodological Institute of Education was established on the basis of the laboratory of ethnopedagogy and education, which has been working at the Kazakh Institute of Educational Problems since 1994.

The position of Director of the Institute was appointed Associate Professor R. B. Basharov, and for the post of deputy director, academic secretary - associate professor K.L. Kabdolov.

        The institute of education employed only 12 people, two of them - doctors of pedagogical sciences, six - candidates of sciences and graduate students.

          In connection with the relocation of Kazakh Academy of Education (KAO) to Astana in October 2001, the Research Institute of Education was closed. During this short period of time the institute staff wrote and published voluminous works. The “Program of comprehensive education in educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, “Pedagogical bases for the development of personal qualities of students”, “Reader education” (for managers of V-XI classes), “Children of an exemplary family” were published. The rules and regulations of the “Bolashak” public student organization were published and distributed to schools.

In January 2003, the research Institute of education was re-opened at KAO. For the position of Director of the Institute was appointed Ph.D., Professor K. J. Kozhakhmetova, for the position of Deputy Director, scientific Secretary, candidate of sociological Sciences M. E. Demeuova. Three laboratories were opened as part of the institute: a laboratory of methodology and theory of education (headed by S.M. Maygaranova); Laboratory of Ethnopedagogy and Family Education (head by S.S. Konyrbaeva); Laboratory on the Formation of a Healthy Lifestyle and Prevention of Crime among Students (headed by L. B. Aratai).

            After the optimization, carried out in accordance with the decree of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 4-02-2 / 222 dated February 15, 2006, a laboratory for the upbringing and development of personality was established at the KAO at the Center of socialization of the individual.

          In the course of structural changes in 2012, a Department of education and ethnoculture was created, organized from the laboratory of Education and personal development (the heads were Dr. of pedagogical sciences G. D. Baubekova, Dr. of pedagogical sciences Z.B. Kabylbekova,  candidate of pedagogical sciences Zh.K. Eleupayeva, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor Zh.Zh. Nauryzbai).

           In 2016, this department was renamed into the Center of Theory and Methods of Education under the direction of Zh.Zh. Nauryzbai.

            At present, the director of the Center is A.M. Mamyrkhanova, Ph.D., associate professor.

 

Center staff:

 

1. Zhumagali Zhokeiuly Nauryzbay, Chief Researcher, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor;

 

2. Botagoz Akhmetova Salikovna, Leading Researcher, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Associate Professor;

 

3. Basira Utemuratova Kazbekovna, Leading Researcher, Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor;

 

4. Olga Nakatkova Ivanovna, Senior Researcher,

 

5. Gulzhamal Kuanysheva Alzhanovna, Senior Researcher;

 

6. Bolat Baikasov Bakitovich, Senior Researcher.

© Официальный сайт Национальной акадмии образования им. И.Алтынсарина, 2019
Address: Astana, 8 Mangilik El avenue, Business Centre “Altyn-Orda”, floors 15-16
tel.: 8(7172) 577203

ЦЕНТР ТЕОРИИ И МЕТОДИКИ ВОСПИТАНИЯ

На основании Постановления ЦК Компартии Казахстана и Совета министров КазССР  №722 от 7 октября 1966 г. «О чествовании 125-летия со дня рождения Ибрая Алтынсарина» Научно-исследовательскому институту педагогических наук Министерства просвещения Казахской ССР было присвоено имя Ибрая Алтынсарина. Основной задачей института, как и прежде, являлась разработка научных основ развития народного образования в Казахской ССР.

В структуре  института в 1966-1968 гг. был организован сектор методики воспитательной работы.

27 мая  2000 года по приказу Министра образования и науки был создан  Научно-методический институт воспитания  на основе лаборатории этнопедагогики и воспитания, с 1994 года работавшей при Казахском институте проблем образования.

На должность директора института был назначен доцент Р.Б. Башаров, а на должность заместителя директора, ученого секретаря – доцент К.Л. Кабдолова.

В институте воспитания работало всего 12 человек, из них двое – доктора педагогических наук, шестеро – кандидаты наук и аспиранты.

В связи с переездом КАО в Астану в октябре 2001 года был закрыт Научно-исследовательский институт воспитания. За этот короткий срок коллектив института написал и опубликовал объемные труды. Были изданы «Программа комплексного воспитания в образовательных учреждениях Республики Казахстан», «Педагогические основы развития личностных качеств учащихся», «Хрестоматия воспитания» (для руководителей V-XIклассов), «Дети образцовой семьи». Были изданы правила и устав общественной организаций учащихся «Болашак», и распространен в школы.

В январе 2003 года Научно-исследовательский институт воспитания вновь был открыт при КАО. На должность директора института была назначена д.п.н., профессор К.Ж. Кожахметова, на должность заместителя директора, ученого секретаря кандидат социологических наук М.Е. Демеуова. В составе института были открыты три лаборатории: лаборатория методологии и теории воспитания(заведующиая– Ш.М. Майгаранова); лаборатория этнопедагогики и семейного воспитания(заведующая– С.С. Конырбаева); лаборатория по вопросам формирования здорового образа жизни и предупреждения преступлений среди учащихся(заведующий– Л.Б.Аратай).

После оптимизации, проведенной в соответствии с указом МОН РК №4-02-2/222 от 15 февраля 2006 года,  в КАО при  центре социализации личности была создана  лаборатория воспитания и развития личности.

В ходе структурных изменений в 2012 году был создан отдел воспитания и этнокультуры, организованный из лаборатории воспитания и развития личности (заведующими были д.п.н. Баубекова Г.Д., д.п.н. Кабылбекова З.Б., к.п.н.Елеупаева Ж.К., д.п.н., профессор  Наурызбай Ж.Ж.).              

В   2016 году  этот отдел  был переименован в  Центр теории и методики воспитания под руководством Наурызбай Ж.Ж.

 В настоящее время  директором  Центра является Мамырханова А.М., к.и.н., доцент.

 

Сотрудники Центра:

 

1.     Наурызбай Жұмағали Жөкейұлы, главный научный сотрудник, доктор педагогических наук,  профессор;

2.     Ахметова Ботагоз Саликовна, ведущий научный сотрудник,  кандидат биологических наук, доцент;

3.     Утемуратова Басира Казбековна, ведущий научный сотрудник, кандидат педагогических наук,  доцент;

4.     Накаткова Ольга Ивановна, старший научный сотрудник,

5.     Куанышева Гульжамал Альжановна, старший научный сотрудник;

6.     Байкасов Болат Бакитович, старший научный сотрудник.